Make your own free website on
June 2003 Demo CD
Home | Band | Audio | Tour | Store | Info | Pics | Fans | Extras | Contact


1. Blast off, Get off!
2. Hellbent
3. Insomnia Jam
4. Fit the Pieces
5. Intermission
6. Land of Forgotten Sun
7. Pedigree
8. Catch the Ghosts
Running time: 33:47

This is Boss Tweeter's first musical venture.  Michael and Tyler recorded this demo a couple of months after starting the band.  These recordings show how many of Boss Tweeter's songs were originally concieved with only two guitars and vocals.  Less than forty copies are known to exist.